Member Directory

Merryman - Farr, LLC

Jeremy Howard
jhoward@merryman-farr.com
305 Hill Ave
Nashville, TN 37210-4711
(615) 254-8050

Merryman - Farr, LLC

Mark Farr
mfarr@merryman-farr.com
305 Hill Ave
Nashville, TN 37210-4711
(615) 254-8050

Merryman - Farr, LLC

PJ Mezera
pmezera@merryman-farr.com
305 Hill Ave
Nashville, TN 37210-4711
(615) 254-8050

Merryman - Farr, LLC

Steve Merryman
smerryman@merryman-farr.com
305 Hill Ave
Nashville, TN 37210-4711
(615) 254-8050

MidSouth Prestress, L.L.C.

John Towell
jtowell@bellsouth.net
2949 Joe Dowlen Road
Pleasant View, TN 37146

MidSouth Prestress, L.L.C.

Nick Thompson
nickthom@bellsouth.net
2949 Joe Dowlen Road
Pleasant View, TN 37146
(615) 746-6606

Music City Flooring

Jason Frazee

742 Freeland Station Rd.
Nashville, TN 37228

Pitman Glass Company

J.D. Young

3742 Summer Avenue
Memphis, TN 38122-3722
(901) 452-1700

Pitman Glass Company

Scott Pitman
spitman@pitmanglass.com

Memphis, TN 38122-3722
(901) 452-1700

S.M. Lawrence

Amy Cathey
acathey@smlawrence.com
1330 Murfreesboro Pike
Nashville, TN 
6159487110

S.M. Lawrence

Amy Cathey
acathey@smlawrence.com
1330 Murfreesboro Pike
Nashville, TN 
(615) 948-7110

S.M. Lawrence

Jason Frankum
jfrankum@smlawrence.com
1330 Murfreesboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37217-2619
(615) 948-7110

S.M. Lawrence

Kip Yount
kyount@smlawrence.com
1330 Murfreesboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37217-2619
(615) 948-7110

Smart Lien, LLC

Brandt McMillan
bmcmillan@tewlawfirm.com
315 Deaderick Street, Suite 1700
Nashville, TN 
615-975-8212

Smart Lien, LLC

Brandt McMillan
bmcmillan@tewlawfirm.com
315 Deaderick ST Ste 1700
Nashville, TN 37238-1700
(615) 975-8212

Smart Lien, LLC

Elizabeth McMillan
elguenther@gmail.com
315 Deaderick ST Ste 1700
Nashville, TN 37238-1700
(615) 975-8212

Smith, Cashion & Orr, PLC

Kenneth Schrupp
mrollins@smithcashion.com
231 Third Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 742-8555

Smith, Cashion & Orr, PLC

Mason Rollins
mrollins@smithcashion.com
231 Third Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37201

Snake Steel, Inc.

Kelly Blake
kblake@snakesteel.com
2402 Eugenia Avenue
Nashville, TN 37211
(615) 256-6766

Snake Steel, Inc.

Kelly Blake
kblake@snakesteel.com
2402 Eugenia Avenue
Nashville, TN 37211
(615) 256-6766

Interested in Joining ASA?

Please fill out this form:



Member's Portal

Click Here To Login

Featured Events

There are no featured events at this time Full Calendar

National Events

Coronavirus Information

ASA Coronavirus Employer Guide
To access the MEMBERS ONLY ASA Info Hub:

  1. Go to the Member Login Page.
  2. If you need a Username and Password, create an account.
  3. Once logged into the Info Hub, choose "Resources" from the left-hand menu.
  4. Choose "COVID-19" from the drop-down menu at the top of your screen.

If you’re not a member, please join ASA so you will be able to receive all of this important information.


"Financial Relief: a quick reference to 13 top government initiatives" by Lang & Klain, P.C.


"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong


"Paycheck Protection Program Flexibility Act of 2020" By Julie Pace, Tim Forsman, and Chris Koester

SubExcel 2021