Member Directory

Empower Electric, LLC

Steve Kirby
skirby@empower-electric.com
321 Homestead RD
Nashville, TN 37207-2911
(615) 889-1434

Enterprise Solutions

Lera Pendergrass
lpendergrass@enterprisellc.com
1300 Fort Negley Blvd
Nashville, TN 37203-4854
(615) 493-5031

Enterprise Solutions

Michael Campbell
mcampbell@enterprisellc.com
1300 Fort Negley Blvd
Nashville, TN 37203-4854
(615) 493-5031

Enterprise Solutions

Michael Campbell
mcampbell@enterprisellc.com
1300 Fort Negley Blvd
Nashville, TN 37203-4854
(615) 493-5031

Enterprise Solutions

Robert Cohen
rcohen@enterprisellc.com
1300 Fort Negley Blvd
Nashville, TN 37203-4854
(615) 493-5031

Evans Petree, P.C.

Elizabeth Stengel
bstengel@evanspetree.com
1715 Aaron Brenner Drive, Suite 800
Memphis, TN 38120
(901) 474-6138

Evans Petree, P.C.

Joseph Getz
jgetz@evanspretree.com
1715 Aaron Brenner Drive, Suite 800
Memphis, TN 38120

Interested in Joining ASA?

Please fill out this form:



Member's Portal

Click Here To Login

Featured Events

There are no featured events at this time Full Calendar

National Events

Coronavirus Information

ASA Coronavirus Employer Guide
To access the MEMBERS ONLY ASA Info Hub:

  1. Go to the Member Login Page.
  2. If you need a Username and Password, create an account.
  3. Once logged into the Info Hub, choose "Resources" from the left-hand menu.
  4. Choose "COVID-19" from the drop-down menu at the top of your screen.

If you’re not a member, please join ASA so you will be able to receive all of this important information.


"Financial Relief: a quick reference to 13 top government initiatives" by Lang & Klain, P.C.


"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong


"Paycheck Protection Program Flexibility Act of 2020" By Julie Pace, Tim Forsman, and Chris Koester

SubExcel 2021