Member Directory

S.M. Lawrence

Amy Cathey
acathey@smlawrence.com
1330 Murfreesboro Pike
Nashville, TN 
6159487110

S.M. Lawrence

Amy Cathey
acathey@smlawrence.com
1330 Murfreesboro Pike
Nashville, TN 
(615) 948-7110

S.M. Lawrence

Jason Frankum
jfrankum@smlawrence.com
1330 Murfreesboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37217-2619
(615) 948-7110

S.M. Lawrence

Kip Yount
kyount@smlawrence.com
1330 Murfreesboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37217-2619
(615) 948-7110

Smart Lien, LLC

Brandt McMillan
bmcmillan@tewlawfirm.com
315 Deaderick Street, Suite 1700
Nashville, TN 
615-975-8212

Smart Lien, LLC

Brandt McMillan
bmcmillan@tewlawfirm.com
315 Deaderick ST Ste 1700
Nashville, TN 37238-1700
(615) 975-8212

Smart Lien, LLC

Elizabeth McMillan
elguenther@gmail.com
315 Deaderick ST Ste 1700
Nashville, TN 37238-1700
(615) 975-8212

Smith, Cashion & Orr, PLC

Kenneth Schrupp
mrollins@smithcashion.com
231 Third Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 742-8555

Smith, Cashion & Orr, PLC

Mason Rollins
mrollins@smithcashion.com
231 Third Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37201

Snake Steel, Inc.

Kelly Blake
kblake@snakesteel.com
2402 Eugenia Avenue
Nashville, TN 37211
(615) 256-6766

Snake Steel, Inc.

Kelly Blake
kblake@snakesteel.com
2402 Eugenia Avenue
Nashville, TN 37211
(615) 256-6766

Southern Mechanical, LLC

Bob Malick
bob.malick@yahoo.com
1060 Acorn DR
Nashville, TN 37210-3802
(615) 242-8003

Southern Mechanical, LLC

Kim Malick
kmalick@southernmechmail.com
1060 Acorn DR
Nashville, TN 37210-3802
(615) 242-8003

Southern Mechanical, LLC

Ramona Fox
rfox@southernmechmail.com
1060 Acorn DR
Nashville, TN 37210-3802
(615) 242-8003

Spec 9, Inc.

Tim Saunders
tsaunders@spec9.net
2832 Logan ST # 1
Nashville, TN 37211-2462
(615) 832-5967

Stansell Electric Company, Inc.

David Smith
davidbrown@stansellelectric.com
860 Visco Drive
Nashville, TN 37210

Stansell Electric Company, Inc.

David Stansell
davids@stansellelectric.com
860 Visco Drive
Nashville, TN 37210
(615) 369-4094

Stansell Electric Company, Inc.

Jonathan White
jwhite@stansellelectric.com
860 Visco Drive
Nashville, TN 37210
(615) 369-4069

Stansell Electric Company, Inc.

Rob Elliott
relliott@stansellelectric.com
860 Visco Drive
Nashville, TN 37210
(615) 329-4944

Stansell Electric Company, Inc.

Russell Kline
rkline@stansellelectric.com
860 Visco Drive
Nashville, TN 37210
(615) 369-4071

Interested in Joining ASA?

Please fill out this form:



Member's Portal

Click Here To Login

Featured Events

There are no featured events at this time Full Calendar

National Events

Coronavirus Information

ASA Coronavirus Employer Guide
To access the MEMBERS ONLY ASA Info Hub:

  1. Go to the Member Login Page.
  2. If you need a Username and Password, create an account.
  3. Once logged into the Info Hub, choose "Resources" from the left-hand menu.
  4. Choose "COVID-19" from the drop-down menu at the top of your screen.

If you’re not a member, please join ASA so you will be able to receive all of this important information.


"Financial Relief: a quick reference to 13 top government initiatives" by Lang & Klain, P.C.


"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong


"Paycheck Protection Program Flexibility Act of 2020" By Julie Pace, Tim Forsman, and Chris Koester

SubExcel 2021