Member Directory

WASCO, Inc.

Brian Procter
brianprocter@wasco-inc.com
1122 2nd Ave. N, Ste. B
Nashville, TN 
615-244-9090

WASCO, Inc.

Andy Sneed
wasj@wasco-inc.com
1122 2nd Ave. N. Ste. B
Nashville, TN 372080

Wesco/CSC

Stephanie Lutz
smlutz@wesco.com
1400 Fort Negley Blvd
Nashville, TN 37203-5036
(615) 268-9815

Wesco/CSC

Troy Ellis
tellis@wesco.com
1400 Fort Negley Blvd
Nashville, TN 37203-5036
(615) 268-9815

Williams Wholesale of Nashville

Bruce Johnson
bjohnson@williamsnashville.com
831a Cowan ST
Nashville, TN 37207-5623

Wolfe & Travis Electric Company

Jason Wolfe
jwolfe@wtei.us
2001 Gladstone Ave
Nashville, TN 37211-2009
(615) 244-6800

Wolfe & Travis Electric Company

Ray Wolfe
rwolfe@wtei.us
2001 Gladstone Ave
Nashville, TN 37211-2009
(615) 244-6800

Wolfe & Travis Electric Company

Tracy Potts
tpotts@wtei.us
2001 Gladstone Ave
Nashville, TN 37211-2009
(615) 244-6800

Interested in Joining ASA?

Please fill out this form:



Member's Portal

Click Here To Login

Featured Events

There are no featured events at this time Full Calendar

National Events

Coronavirus Information

ASA Coronavirus Employer Guide
To access the MEMBERS ONLY ASA Info Hub:

  1. Go to the Member Login Page.
  2. If you need a Username and Password, create an account.
  3. Once logged into the Info Hub, choose "Resources" from the left-hand menu.
  4. Choose "COVID-19" from the drop-down menu at the top of your screen.

If you’re not a member, please join ASA so you will be able to receive all of this important information.


"Financial Relief: a quick reference to 13 top government initiatives" by Lang & Klain, P.C.


"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong


"Paycheck Protection Program Flexibility Act of 2020" By Julie Pace, Tim Forsman, and Chris Koester

SubExcel 2021