Member Directory

Anderson Benson

Reno Benson
reno@andersonbenson.com
2525 21st Avenue South, Ste. 200
Nashville, TN 
615-630-7805

Best Supply, Inc.

Nathan Knight
nknight@bestsupply.com
1136 Lebanon Pike
Nashville, TN 
440-667-2778

Bonitz Inc.

George Martinez
georgemartinez@bonitz.com
429 Harding Industrial Drive
Nashville, TN 
6157814840

Carpets By Ozburn

Jerry York
jyork@carpetsbyozburn.com
1402 NW Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 
615-207-3346

City Electric Supply

Michael Harrell
michael.harrell@cityelectricsupply.com
50 Oldham Street
Nashville, TN 
615.948.9232

Consolidated Electrical Distributors

Russell Gentry
rgentry@ced-nashville.com
330 19th Ave North
Nashville, TN 
615-329-2601

Cooper, Travis & Company, PLC

Hilli9ous D Sullivan
hillioussullivan@coopertravis.com
3008 Poston Avenue
Nashville, TN 
6153294500

Dodd Electric, Inc.

Joshua Dodd
josh.dodd@doddelectric.com
2506 White Avenue
Nashville, TN 
615-269-9994

Enterprise Solutions

Robert Cohen
rcohen@enterprisellc.com
1300 Fort Negley Blvd.
Nashville, TN 
615-493-5031

Extreme Electric, Inc.

Kristy Mora
kristy@extremeelectric.com
3755 B Dickerson Pike
Nashville, TN 
615-612-7701

Giles Fire Protection Co., Inc.

Rick Jones
r.jones@gilesfire.com
3749 Getwell Cove
Memphis, TN 
901-794-3358

J & J Interiors, Inc.

James E. Crump, III
jay@jnjinteriors.com
2608 Grissom Drive
Nashville, TN 37204
(615) 742-3939

JCI

Danny Hawks
danny.hawks@jci.com
2005 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 
615-496-0155

Johnston Technologies, Inc.

Chris Johnston
chris.johnston@johntech.com
130 Seaboard Lane suite 13
Franklin, TN 
615-661-6261

Kenny Pipe & Supply, Inc.

Anderson Hill
ahill@kennypipe.com
715 Cowan St
Nashville, TN 
615-244-4980

L&W Supply / River City Materials

Steve Ham
sham@lwsupply.com
1755 Airways Blvd
Memphis, TN 
901-412-1892

Legget Contracting Corp

Daniel Leggett
dan@leggettcontracting.com
220 Stewart Ln
Cookeville, TN 
6154565341

Lifestyles Media Group

RJ Floco
webmaster@lmgnow.com
714 N 3rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 
(480) 970-6999

Mid South Prestress, L.L.C.

John Towell
jtowell@bellsouth.net
2949 Joe Dowlen Road
Pleasant View, TN 
615-746-6606

Music City Floors, Inc.

Jason Frazee
jason@musiccityfloors.com
742 Freeland Station Rd
Nashville, TN 
615-891-7392

Member's Portal

Click Here To Login

Featured Events

There are no featured events at this time Full Calendar

Annual National Convention

The Contractor's Compass