Member Directory

F. L. Crane & Sons, Inc.

Justin Parker
jparker@flcrane.com
344 S Main ST
Memphis, TN 38103-4208
(800) 748-9523

F. L. Crane & Sons, Inc.

Kevin Payne
kpayne@flcrane.com
344 S Main ST
Memphis, TN 38103-4208
(800) 748-9523

F. L. Crane & Sons, Inc.

Mike Heering
mheering@flcrane.com

, TN 
(800) 748-9523

F. L. Crane & Sons, Inc.

Robert Abney
rabney@flcrane.com
344 S Main ST
Memphis, TN 38103-4208
(888) 313-3260

F. L. Crane & Sons, Inc.

Ryan Doler
rdoler@flcrane.com
344 S Main ST
Memphis, TN 38103-4208
(888) 313-3260

F. L. Crane & Sons, Inc.

Turner Hill
thill@flcrane.com
344 S Main ST
Memphis, TN 38103-4208
(228) 875-8855

F. L. Crane & Sons, Inc.

Ty Crane
tcrane@flcrane.com
344 S Main ST
Memphis, TN 38103-4208
(662) 862-2172

F. L. Crane & Sons, Inc.

William Shimp
cmcalpin@flcrane.com
344 S Main ST
Memphis, TN 38103-4208
(601) 932-1575

Giles Fire Protection, Inc.

Rick Jones
r.jones@gilesfire.com
3749 Getwell Cove
Memphis, TN 38118
(901) 794-3358

Hannah Williams Wholesale of Nashville

John Hannah
jhannah@williamsnashville.com
831a Cowan ST
Nashville, TN 37207-5623
(615) 788-6071

Interstate AC Service, LLC

John Hurst
jhurst@interstateac.com
1877 Air Lane DR
Nashville, TN 37210-3811
(615) 832-8500

J & J Interiors, Inc.

James III Crump
jay@jnjinteriors.com
2608 Grissom Drive
Nashville, TN 37204
(615) 742-3939

Knott Giles Fire Protection, Inc.

Roberta Knott
r.knott@gilesfire.com
3749 Getwell Cove
Memphis, TN 38118
(901) 794-3358

Lee Company

Jason Hale
jason.hale@leecompany.com
331 Mallory Station
Franklin, TN 37067-8257
(615) 567-1000

Lee Company

Justin Braden
jbraden@leecompany.com
331 Mallory Station
Franklin, TN 37067-8257
(615) 567-1000

Lee Company

Michelle Corley
mcorley@leecompany.com
331 Mallory Station
Franklin, TN 37067-8257
(615) 567-1000

Lee Company

Mike Harrell
mharrell@leecompany.com
331 Mallory Station
Franklin, TN 37067-8257
(615) 567-1000

Lee Company

Stuart Price
sprice@leecompany.com
331 Mallory Station
Franklin, TN 37067-8257
(615) 567-1000

Lee Company

William Lee
blee@leecompany.com
331 Mallory Station
Franklin, TN 37067-8257
(615) 367-9206

Legget Contracting Corp

Daniel Leggett
dan@leffettcontracting.com
220 Stewart LN
Cookeville, TN 38501-9508
(615) 456-5341

Interested in Joining ASA?

Please fill out this form:



Member's Portal

Click Here To Login

Featured Events

There are no featured events at this time Full Calendar

National Events

Coronavirus Information

ASA Coronavirus Employer Guide
To access the MEMBERS ONLY ASA Info Hub:

  1. Go to the Member Login Page.
  2. If you need a Username and Password, create an account.
  3. Once logged into the Info Hub, choose "Resources" from the left-hand menu.
  4. Choose "COVID-19" from the drop-down menu at the top of your screen.

If you’re not a member, please join ASA so you will be able to receive all of this important information.


"Financial Relief: a quick reference to 13 top government initiatives" by Lang & Klain, P.C.


"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong


"Paycheck Protection Program Flexibility Act of 2020" By Julie Pace, Tim Forsman, and Chris Koester

SubExcel 2021